A comment by Jan-Lukas Else
No, your deactivated or removed bloatware will stay removed. The thing you need to redo after a restart is just for Shizuku, but theoretically you don't need it anymore after debloating.
Tech, life and everything else
No, your deactivated or removed bloatware will stay removed. The thing you need to redo after a restart is just for Shizuku, but theoretically you don't need it anymore after debloating.